With the festive season approaching what alcoholic drinks can I have?

This is a question that is frequently asked of us, and we are currently in the process of updating our pages on alcohol. However in the meantime check out our wheat & gluten free beer page for more information on the gluten free beers available.

Plus Champagne, Sparkling Wine, White Wine, Red Wine, Brandy, Cognac, Grappa, Mead, Ouzo, Rum, Sake, Tequila.

These should all be wheat free, however manufacturers do change their ingredients without notice, so it is always advisable to double check at regular intervals with the manufacturer or their website. Happy drinking!!!

Visit our wheat & gluten free beer page for more information on gluten free beers available...